Banani Branch

Nur Empori, Plot # 77 (1st Floor),

Road  No # 11, Banani, 

Dhaka-1213

Tel : +8802-8836155

basl.banani@gmail.com

Incharge : Md. Sohel Rana

Email : sohel@basl-bd.com

Dhanmondi Branch

Meher Plaza (2nd Floor),
House # 13/A, Road # 05 Dhanmondi,
Dhaka - 1207

Tel : +8802-8624874-5

basl.dhanmondi@gmail.com

Incharge : Md. Aminul Islam

Email : aminul@basl-bd.com

Khulna Branch

28, Sir lqbal Road (1st Floor)
Khulna-9100
 

Tel : +88-041- 477727500

basl.khulna@gmail.com

Incharge : Khandoker Munna Hossain

Email : munna@basl-bd.com

Mirpur Branch

Nishi Plaza, plot # 01,
Avenue-04, Section-06,
Block-C Mirpur, Dhaka - 1216

Tel : +88-02-9013841

basl.mirpurbr@gmail.com

Incharge : Mostofa Al Ferdush

Email : ferdush@basl-bd.com

Uttara Branch

House # 79/A, (4th Floor),
Road # 07, Sector # 04 Uttara Model Town,
Dhaka-1230

Tel : +88-02-8958371

basl.uttara@gmail.com

Bijoy Nagar Extension

Prime Tower
180-181, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani (3rd floor)
Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka-1000

Tel : +8801811408385

basl.bijoynagar@gmail.com

Incharge : Mostofa Nahid Soroar

Email : soroar@basl-bd.com

Nikunja Branch

DSE Tower
Room No # 200 (Level-10),
Nikunja-2, plot # 46, Road No # 21
Dhaka-1229

Tel : 01715117255

younus@basl-bd.com

Incharge : Md. Younus